Get To Know Me

I am employed at Bath & Body Works Direct, a brand conceived by Victoria Secret creator, philanthropist and retail pioneer, Les Wexner at the Limited Brands in Columbus, Ohio. Recently, the marketing team had me fill out a “Get To Know Me” form. Here is how I am defined in their terms:

Favorite Word: Pipistrelli

Name & Title

Michelle Pizzurro, Copywriter BBWD

Nickname

MP

Birthday

March 31st

I’ve been at BBW since…

April 2

3 words that best describe me

Energetic, Passionate, Stylish

Word I Love

Pipistrelli (The word for ‘Bat’ in Italian as well as the name of a super yummy restaurant in Florence)

Word I Hate

No

If I were a BBW fragrance, I would be called…

Balcony Bouquets A Signature Collection view of Fragrance from above, featuring Venetian Terrace, Rooftop Garden, Country Porch and Island Lanai

Favorite being Venetian Terrace: A playful carnival of sweet gardenia, ocean rain and black leather.

Biggest Pet Peeve

A Bad Attitude

If I’m in a bad mood, the only thing that cheers me up is…

 Cuteoverload.com…particularly this video about baby sloths: http://bit.ly/xTZRqJ

Signature Starbucks Drink

Grande skim mocha with ½ the pumps of chocolate w/whip (Ya… I’m one of those)

Lunch Spot I Love

Aurora, Broome Street

Lunch Spot I Hate

My Desk

Favorite Dessert

Crème Brulee

My Personal Theme Song

Happy Birthday

The actor who would play me in the movie of my life is…

Marissa Tomei

Favorite Color

Purple

Favorite Book

Wind Up Bird Chronicles

Favorite Magazine

Elle

Favorite TV Show

Absolutely Fabulous

Favorite Movie

The Reader, The Lover, Stepbrothers

(I got range)

Favorite Band

Stones, The Kills, Neil Young,

If I were an animal I would be…

A Horse

Favorite Spot in Columbus

Rigsby’s

Hidden Talent

http://www.etsy.com/shop/NeverTakeOff

Leave a Reply

