Pump up your Pump

A photo of the Devereaux taken by Shannon Sinclair

The DEVEREAUX is a convertible anklet that can be worn as a beautiful embellishment to a simple pump or a sexy sandalette while sunbathing on the sand.  Annnd of course it’s available on my website– www.ntodesign.com

I named this piece after the character, Blanche Devereaux in the Golden Girls…

I made my first Devereaux in 2008 and was happy to see the spirit on the Lanvin runways last year.

Me and my Devereaux

Check it!  MORE on the  DEVEREAUX

This girl has too many names to caption but you see why I inserted this photo judging by her shoes. I prefer Jennifer Lopez

Delicious!!!!

Lanvin Runway Show: SP10

Leave a Reply

