TEA Is For Time: 600 pieces in 1 Week, 1100 to go…

I was given the incredible opportunity to contribute product to the James Cancer Hospital annual gala: Up On The Roof.

My friend Sarah Ortlip is on the committee for the fundraiser and asked if NTO Designs would like to contribute 600 items of jewelry for the attendees’ goodie bag. I jumped at the chance and accepted.

I developed three items exclusive to the event. Having a mother who is a breast cancer survivor, I used the color pink to reference the official color of breast cancer awareness.

My items are due tomorrow! August 26th and I am waiting on UPS to deliver 1100 finishing parts to the designs…

It’s going to be worth it, but I am going to be up all night tinkering away!!!

TEA Is For TIME Bracelet Exclusive to Up On The Roof Attendees

Heart TO Heart Necklace

Have Heart Bracelet

Check out how you can donate to the James Cancer Center and more information regarding the Up On The Roof: Click Here

Leave a Reply

